Avadian Credit Union

Online Banking

Go to the Edge

Holiday Closing Schedule

Please take note of our 2015 holiday schedule, so you can plan your credit union business accordingly. While we may be closed on these days, please remember you can always conduct the majority of your credit union transactions through internet banking, mobile banking or telephone banking.

All Avadian Credit Union branches will be closed as listed below:

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Close at 1:00 p.m
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 16 Presidents Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
(Branches closed for Saturday hours.)
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 Close at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Thursday, December 31 Close at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day


Find Advice

checking accounts vehicle buying managing your credit investment planning identity theft planning a budget

Mortgage Center

mortgage rates mortgage specialist home buying advice apply for a mortgage check status of a mortgage

Quick Links

employee group benefits shop for a car auto rates switch kit reorder checks insurance discounts special GM discount newsletter tell a friend