Skip to main content
Trial Version, Powered By DNNSmart

Meet Our Volunteer Board

dedicated to our members

To help us keep our full focus on our members, Avadian is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee. These volunteer board members embody the credit union philosophy of “people helping people,” and we are extremely grateful for their dedication to Avadian and our members.


Terry Davis, Chairman

Brenda Welborn, Vice-Chairperson

Deborah Given,Treasurer

Linda Ruethemann, Secretary

Mike Jamison

Cindy Killen

Michael McGraw

Keith Milling

John Morris

Brian Wilson

Jennifer Barton


Not pictured: Roland Coburn
Not pictured: John Alford


Walter Body, Chairman

Reginald Juran, Secretary


Bill Hilyer









The credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Additional insurance of up to $250,000 on your savings accounts is provided by Excess Share Insurance Corporation, a licensed insurance company.

Equal Housing Logo Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. 
Copyright © 2022 Avadian Credit Union. All rights reserved.