Skip to main content
  • Do Not Click on Links in Texts and Emails Claiming There Is a Fraudulent Transaction on Your Account. Learn more.

  • MAINTENANCE ALERT: Telephone banking will be unavailable Tuesday, July 16, from 8 a.m. to Noon for a system upgrade. We apologize for the inconvenience.

  • FRAUD ALERT: Protect Yourself Against Fake Messages. Avadian Alerts Never Contain Links. Do Not Click Links in Messages Claiming to Be From Avadian.

  • BE FRAUD AWARE. Avadian will never email, call or text you to ask for online banking credentials, account numbers or your Social Security Number. LEARN MORE

Trial Version, Powered By DNNSmart

2024 Holiday Closing Schedule

 

Please take note of our holiday closing schedule, so you can plan your credit union business accordingly. While we may be closed on these days, please remember you can always conduct the majority of your credit union transactions through online banking, mobile banking or telephone banking.

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2024 Presidents Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2024 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2024* Christmas Eve (half day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2024* New Year's Even (half day)
*Branches and Corporate Office will close at 1:00 p.m.


The credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Additional insurance of up to $250,000 on your savings accounts is provided by Excess Share Insurance Corporation, a licensed insurance company.

Equal Housing Logo Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. 
Copyright © 2024 Avadian Credit Union. All rights reserved.