Skip to main content
  • FRAUD ALERT: Protect Yourself Against Fake Messages. Avadian Alerts Never Contain Links. Do Not Click Links in Messages Claiming to Be From Avadian.

  • BE FRAUD AWARE. Avadian will never email, call or text you to ask for online banking credentials, account numbers or your Social Security Number. LEARN MORE

  • ALERT: Scammers Are Impersonating Avadian Employees LEARN MORE

Trial Version, Powered By DNNSmart

Meet Our Mortgage Loan Officers

Knowledgable. Experienced. 

Making the decision to purchase a home is one of the biggest decisions you will make in your life. Whether you are buying your first home, refinancing your current home or ready to call it a day and move into that retirement dream home, Avadian has knowledgable, experienced Mortgage Loan Officers who will guide you from the application process all the way to closing. 

We invite you to get to know our Mortgage Loan Officers. Or, if you are ready to get started, just click the link to their application. Not yet working with one of our Mortgage Loan Officers? Don't worry. You can click here to start the application process with us. 

Avadian Mortgage Loan Officers

Belinda Cochran, NMLS# 392688

Phone: 251.391.2069

email: bcochran@avadiancu.com

Click to Apply With Belinda

 

Brett Tompkins, NMLS# 541110

Phone: 205.563.0344

email: btompkins@avadiancu.com

Click to Apply With Brett

 

Cindy Sharp, NMLS# 583569

Phone: 256.655.3443

email: csharp@avadiancu.com

Click to Apply With Cindy

 

Joe Sutton, NMLS# 370926

Phone: 256.508.2488

email: jsutton@avadiancu.com

Click to Apply With Joe

 

Judy Cothren, NMLS# 583566

Phone: 256.428.1851

email: jcothren@avadiancu.com

Click to Apply With Judy

 

Shawn Burnett, NMLS# 1533194

Phone: 256.428.1835

email: sburnett@avadiancu.com

Click to Apply With Shawn

 

Stephanie Barber, NMLS# 1567788

Phone: 205.444.3758

email: sbarber@avadiancu.com

Click to Apply With Stephanie

 

Tammy Hodges, NMLS# 1011667

Phone: 334.405.0905

email: thodges@avadiancu.com

Click to Apply With Tammy



The credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Additional insurance of up to $250,000 on your savings accounts is provided by Excess Share Insurance Corporation, a licensed insurance company.

Equal Housing Logo Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. 
Copyright © 2023 Avadian Credit Union. All rights reserved.